Increible pero cada dia hay mas personas que se dedican a esto.
Voy a poner con negrillas los puntos mas importantes con el cual podrán identificar cuando un sitio fue echo para robar información y la tarjeta de crédito.
El dia de hoy me llego este email:
De: Diana Corley [corleydianajr@gmail.com]
Asunto: cialiws their marrying for I .
El contenido del correo era el siguiente:
http://ruthiemadridmr.blogspot.com
From the
very first there had been an exasperating fascination in the tricksiness with which she hadnot met his advances, butwheeled away from them. She had been brought to accept him in spite of everythingbrought to kneel down like a horse under training for the arena, though she might have an objection to it all the while. On the whole, Grandcourt got more pleasure out of this notion than he could have done out of winning a girl of whom he was sure that she had a strong inclination for him personally. And yet this pleasure in mastering reluctance flourished along with the habitual persuasion that no woman whom he favored could be quite indifferent to his personal influence, and it seemed to him not unlikely that by-and-by Gwendolen might be more enamored of him than he of her.
In the morning he dismounted in the mud on the slope which forms an angle with the Plancenoit road, had a kitchen table and a peasant’s chair brought to him from the farm of Rossomme, seated himself, with a truss of straw for a carpet, and spread out on the table the chart of the battle-field, saying to Soult as he did so, A pretty checker-board.
In consequence of the rains during the night, the transports of provisions, embedded in the soft roads, had not been able to arrive by morning; the soldiers had had no sleep; they were
wet and fasting. This did not prevent Napoleon from exclaiming
cheerfully to Ney, We have ninety chances out of a hundred.
At eight o’clock the Emperor’s breakfast was brought to him.
But if he could not
be deterred from entering the modest order of the mendicant monks, who proudly called poverty their beloved bride, and should become the head of a bishopric while young, he would inevitably be one of those fighting prelates who seemed to the Emperor–who disliked halfway measures–neither knight nor priest, and with whom he had had many a quarrel.
El texto del e-mail parece sacado de un libro, no dice nada concreto.
El link http://ruthiemadridmr.blogspot.com, redirecciona a esta direccion:
http://loversrxin.com/
De entrada noten que el dominio no tiene ningun significado.
Vamos a hacer un whois al dominio:
Domain Name: LOVERSRXIN.COM
Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn
Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn
Name Server: NS1.DNS.COM.CN
Name Server: NS2.DNS.COM.CN
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 28-dec-2007
Creation Date: 28-dec-2007
Expiration Date: 28-dec-2008
Domain Name………. loversrxin.com
Creation Date…….. 2007-12-28 19:34:36
Registration Date…. 2007-12-28 19:34:36
Expiry Date………. 2008-12-28 19:34:36
Organisation Name…. lisa
Organisation Address. 1070 Seven Sweet Gums Rd,Sylacauga, AL
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Foreignness
Organisation Address. 35151
Organisation Address. WG
Organisation Address. US
Como podran ver el dominio fue comprado con un proveedor de la China, y tiene direccion de contacto en los Estados Unidos. Y la farmaci, supuestamente es una farmacia canadiense.
Con esto nos damos cuenta que algo no anda bien.
Al hacer un pedido dentro de la pagina, en la siguiente direccion:
http://loversrxin.com/process_order.php
Supuestamente la pagina es totalmente segura, tiene de nombre en ingles SECURE ORDER FORM.
Pide ingresar el Nombre, Telefono, y datos de la tarjeta de credito, NINGUN sitio actual pide ingresar una tarjeta de credito sin una coneccion http encriptada o https: . Otro punto mas para que se den cuenta que se trata de una estafa.
En la sección de Contact Us, se llena un formulario, pero NUNCA ponen una dirección física de la empresa.
Con esta informacion nos damos cuenta que esta pagina esta echa para robar informacion, y no me queda ninguna duda que el dominio fue comprado con alguna tarjeta de una persona que cayo en las garras de estos ladrones.
Tengan mucho cuidado a la hora de comprar Online, ya que personas inescrupulosas se dedican a esto, y como esta pagina HAY MILES.
He notado una tendencia, que la mayoria de estos sitios